How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
48
384
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1984
wages ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
4
0
2
4
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2010 :

Año Nuevo : 
Lunes de Carnaval : 
Martes de Carnaval : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Independencia : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Batalla de Carabobo : 
Día de San Pedro : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Natalicio del Libertador : 
Día de la Resistencia Indígena : 
Nochebuena : 
Navidad : 
Nochevieja : 
..in Venezuela
Today, monday, 19 august, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 231 / 365
Working day of the year : 155 / 248
Time (UTC -04) : 10:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:00

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:00

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:00

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:00

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:00

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:00

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:00

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:00 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:00 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
aug

19
10:00
UTC -04
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Argentina
Chile
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel