How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1998 :

Año Nuevo : 
Lunes de Carnaval : 
Martes de Carnaval : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Independencia : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Batalla de Carabobo : 
Día de San Pedro : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Natalicio del Libertador : 
Día de la Resistencia Indígena : 
Nochebuena : 
Navidad : 
Nochevieja : 
Define a period
..in Venezuela
Today, friday, 18 june, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC -04) : 23:58
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:58

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:58

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:58

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:58

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:58

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:58

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:58

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:58 (D+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:58 (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:58 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:58 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:58 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:58 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:43 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:58 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:58 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:58 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:58 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:58 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jun

18
23:58
UTC -04
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Argentina
Chile
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel