计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
48
384
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1984
salary ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
4
0
2
4
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2010 :

Año Nuevo : 
Lunes de Carnaval : 
Martes de Carnaval : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Independencia : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Batalla de Carabobo : 
Día de San Pedro : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Natalicio del Libertador : 
Día de la Resistencia Indígena : 
Nochebuena : 
Navidad : 
Nochevieja : 
..在 Venezuela
今天, 星期日, 2019, 06, 16

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 24 / 52
一年中的一天 : 167 / 365
一年的工作日 : 113 / 248
时刻 (UTC -04) : 07:38
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:38

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
06

16
07:38
UTC -04
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Argentina
Chile
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel