how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
40
320
tuesdays :
40
320
wednesdays :
38
304
thursdays :
39
312
fridays :
39
312
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1568
wages ($):
31360
0
0
0
0
0
41
41
1
2
3
2
2
3
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Batalla de Carabobo : 
Día de San Pedro : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Natalicio del Libertador : 
Día de la Resistencia Indígena : 
Nochebuena : 
Navidad : 
Nochevieja : 
..in Venezuela
Today, tuesday, 19 march, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 12 / 52
Day of the year : 78 / 365
Working day of the year : 53 / 248
Time (UTC -04) : 23:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:01

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:01

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:01

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:01

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:01 (D+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:01 (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:01 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:01 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:01 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:01 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:46 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:01 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:01 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:01 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:01 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:01 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
mar

19
23:01
UTC -04
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Argentina
Chile
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel